Skip to content

We are looking for exceptional apprentices to enter this year’s awards.

Recognising outstanding apprenticeship talent and celebrating the rising stars of our industry.

What are you waiting for?

If you are currently an apprentice or have graduated from your apprenticeship within the last year, we want to hear from you!

How to Apply

If you fit the above criteria, then we'd love to hear from you!

Download the application form here and send it to

Proudly sponsored by:

Ready to get started?

Get access to more ITP content

Sign Up

Have Questions?

Get in touch with us to find out more

Contact Us

Share this article