Skip to content

Winner: Ritika Mital.

We are thrilled to announce the winner for the Christopher Mills Award, sponsored by Jacqui and Deen Mills which celebrates apprentices who demonstrate a great use of ICT or Maths over and above what is expected.

Congratulations to the finalists:

  • Ritika Mital

  • Paul Hulse

  • Alfie White

Ready to get started?

Get access to more ITP content

Sign Up

Have Questions?

Get in touch with us to find out more

Contact Us

Share this article