Skip to content

The winner is Alistair Viner.

Now in its 5th year, congratulations to all the finalists.

  • Alistair Viner

  • Robert Gates

  • Richard Sellick

An award for exemplary engineers with over 10 years’ experience who can demonstrate one of more of the following:

  • Significant achievement Long term excellence

  • Technical skills

  • Business skills

  • Customer care

Proudly Sponsored by :

Ready to get started?

Get access to more ITP content

Sign Up

Have Questions?

Get in touch with us to find out more

Contact Us

Share this article