Skip to content

The winner is Jacob Whitby.

Congratulations to all the finalists for the SME Apprentice of the Year award.

  • Jacob Whitby

  • Ryan Carter

  • Ella Franklin

Proudly Sponsored By

Ready to get started?

Get access to more ITP content

Sign Up

Have Questions?

Get in touch with us to find out more

Contact Us

Share this article